THE TEAM

Olo éditions is made up of dedicated specialists, bringing their own specificities.. Creative power, knowledge and know-how combine with the efficiency and strength of a permanent renewal. Founded in 2003, Olo éditions has specialized as a packager, designing and making beautiful books and how-to books for the biggest names in publishing, by France and internationally. Our "studio" activity also offers to work on your graphic creations : book cover, advertising media (posters, POS, bookmarks), catalogs editorial, logos… Et, for several years, on graphic design and layout magazine page. Since 2019, we propose, with meaning, exceptional books produced in limited series, and sold in self-publishing. At the head of this team, two publishing experts.

logo-philippe-copyrighteditions

Philippe MARCHAND

Son of a publisher, was surrounded by images and books as a child. He studied graphic arts and book publishing in Italy, then international publishing in Great Britain, He was a freelance artistic director for 15 years, in 2003, his own studio, ‘Olo’ In 2007, he co-founded Olo Éditions with Nicolas Marçais to give free rein to his love for different sorts of books.. In 2014, Olo combined with Copyright one of the largest French packagers.

logo-nicolas-copyrighteditions

Nicolas MARÇAIS

Nicolas Marçais, a graduate of the the Ecole Centrale Marseille, joined in 1995, Editions Gallimard, as director of the multimedia and digital department. Heading a team of 10 people, he developed a catalogue of over 30 CD-Roms and 10 websites. In 2001, he oversaw the digital development of the Wanadoo group’s subsidiary, France Animation. In 2007, In 2007, he founded Olo Editions with Philippe Marchand. In 2014, Olo combined with Copyright one of the largest French packagers.

CONTACT US



    Please upgrade today!

L’ÉQUIPE

Olo éditions est composé de spécialistes dédiés apportant chacun leurs spécificités. Puissance créative, connaissances et savoir-faire s’allient à l‘efficacité et à la force d’un renouvellement permanent. Fondé en 2003, Olo éditions s’est spécialisé comme packager, en concevant et en réalisant des beaux-livres et des livres pratiques pour les plus grands noms de l’édition, en France et à l’international. Notre activité « studio » propose également de travailler sur vos créations graphiques : couvertures de livres, supports de publicité (affiches, PLV, marque-pages), catalogues éditoriaux, logos… Et, depuis plusieurs d’années, sur la création graphique et la mise en page de magazines. Depuis 2019, nous proposons, avec Sens, des livres d’exception réalisés en série limitée, et vendus en auto-édition. À la tête de cette équipe, deux experts de l’édition.

logo-philippe-copyrighteditions

Philippe MARCHAND

Fils d’éditeur, Philippe Marchand est tombé tout petit dans la marmite des images et de l’édition. Formé aux arts graphiques et aux métiers du livre en Italie puis à ceux de l’édition Internationale en Angleterre, il a exercé 15 ans comme directeur artistique free-lance avant de créer, en 2003, son propre studio, ‘Olo’ En 2007, il co-fonde logiquement Olo éditions avec Nicolas Marçais pour donner libre cours à ses envies de livres différents. En 2014, Olo absorbe Copyright l’un des plus grands packagers français.

logo-nicolas-copyrighteditions

Nicolas MARÇAIS

Nicolas Marçais, formé à Centrale Marseille, intègre en 1995, les Editions Gallimard comme responsable du département multimédia. A la tête d’une équipe de 10 personnes, il y développe un catalogue de plus de 30 CD-Roms et 10 sites Web. En 2001, il assure le développement numérique de la filiale France Animation du groupe Wanadoo. En 2007, il fonde Olo Editions avec Philippe Marchand. En 2014, Olo absorbe Copyright l’un des plus grands packagers français et crée Copyright Editions.

 

CONTACTEZ NOUS



    Please upgrade today!